Quick Links
...loading weather data...
Weather Icon
L:
H:
Humidity: Wind:

Administrative Staff

Job Title Name Email
City Manager Charles Cawthon charlesc@lavoniaga.gov
City Clerk Angela V. Greer angieg@lavoniaga.gov
Assistant City Clerk Sandra Deal sdeal@lavoniaga.gov
City Attorney John Dickerson jdickerson@lavoniaga.gov
City Auditors Chris Holifield
Rushton and Company, Inc.
Gainesville, Georgia
Court Recorder (Judge) Robin Cato
owntown Development Authority & Better Hometown Vivian Young lavoniadda@windstream.net
Fire Chief Scott O'Barr
HR Director RaDonna Powers rpowers@lavoniaga.gov
Inspections C. Randy Dove rdove@lavoniaga.gov
Police Chief Bruce Carlisle carlisle@lavoniapd.com
Recreation Brian Burdette bburdette@lavoniaga.gov
Safety Coordinator
Street Superintendent Rodney Andrews randrews@lavoniaga.gov
Utility Billing Clerk Amy Ratcliffe aratcliffe@lavoniaga.gov
Water Superintendent Ryan Owensby
Water Treatment Plant Martin Eckles lavoniawtp@windstream.net
Waste Water Plant Tim Chitwood timc@lavoniaga.gov
Welcome Center Barbara Busby lavoniawelcomecenter@gmail.com