Quick Links
...loading weather data...
Weather Icon
L:
H:
Humidity: Wind:

City Departments

Title Name Email
Building Inspections C. Randy Dove rdove@lavoniaga.gov
Clerks Office Angela Greer angieg@lavoniaga.gov
Downtown Development Authority Vivian Young lavoniadda@windstream.net
Fire Department Chief Scott O'Barr
Human Resources Cheryl Humbert chumbert@lavoniaga.gov
Police Department Chief Bruce Carlisle carlisle@lavoniapd.com
Recreation Department Bryan Burdette bburdette@lavoniaga.gov
Street Department Rodney Andrews randrews@lavoniaga.gov
Waste Water Plant Tim Chitwood timc@lavoniaga.gov
Water Department Amy Ratcliffe aratcliffe@lavoniaga.gov
Welcome Center Director Barbara Busby lavoniawelcomecenter@gmail.com